Home Up Contents

____________________

[Back] [Next]

Lake Martha Residents

 by Name by Date by Location Owner History

________________________________________________

   

Map Loc Name Street Address     Buffalo, MN 55313 Resident Since email Address
01 Kugler, Chad & Rachel 7688 5th Street SE

2004-06

rnkugler@hotmail.com cjk001@live.com
02 Anderson, Matt & Lana 545 Hansack Ave SE 2014-05

matt.o.anderson88@gmail.com lana.anderson@polaris.com

03 Olson, Miles 7841 5th Street SE 1992-03 olson62@q.com
04 Anderson, Brian & Jessica 693 Hansack Ave SE 2014-08 ba022@msn.com jessicaandersonrn@gmail.com
05 Hanson, Tim & Stephanie 717 Hansack Ave SE 2017-05  hanoverhanson@comcast.net
06 Witkop, Scott & Amy 735 Hansack Ave SE 2014-07  
07 Barkuloo, Patrick & April 757 Hammond Ave SE 2017-10 Banure@aol.com abarkuloo03@gmail.com
08 Schroedl, Ron & Aimee Fraune 767 Hammond Ave SE 2002-10 rschroedl35@yahoo.com aimeefraune@msn.com
09 Tabbut, David & Tom 777 Hammond Ave SE 1978-07

dtabbut@yahoo.com  tomtabbut@yahoo.com

10 Willhite, Steve 779 Hansack Ave SE 2000 pwillhite5@yahoo.com
11 Rusten, Brendt & Patty 839 Hammond Ave SE 2013-06 brendtr@hotmail.com
12 Eckblad, Greg & Debbie 818 Hammond Ave SE 1975 gregeckblad@q.com
13 Thingvold, Jason 871 Hammond Ave SE 2019 jason.thingvold@gmail.com
14 Erickson, Bill & Kaye 897 Hansack Ave SE 2003-07 billerickson@hotmail.com
15 Anderson, Gary & Nancy 7540 10th Street SE 1987-06  garnanand@hotmail.com
16 Wick, Brian & Melissa 7496 9th Street SE 2020-03

briankwick@gmail.com mdsuch12@gmail.com

17 Miller, Al & Donna 7476 9th Street SE 1989 admiller7476@hotmail.com
18 Malmquist, Josh & Jenny 7460 9th Street SE 2020-09 josh.malmquist@gmail.com Jenny.ann.p@gmail.com
19 Brallier, Sue 7442 9th Street SE 1992-04 ladielaker@aol.com
20 Witstine, John & Theresa 7426 9th Street SE 2000-06 jwitstine@yahoo.com
21 Miller, Jim & Angela 7412 9th Street SE 2001-08 jagmiller@hotmail.com jim@mpfsllc.com
22 Johnson, Nate & Jennifer 7396 9th Street SE 2013 nateleejohnson@gmail.com jenniferannjohnson1@gmail.com
23 Benson, Jamie & Lisa 7376 9th Street SE 2017-12 jjb993@hotmail.com lisa.maas18@gmail.com
24 Koehler, Nancy 7358 9th Street SE 1988 nhalagan@gmail.com
25 Frump, Dan & Sandy 7342 9th Street SE 1976-08 frumpd@aol.com
26 Sutton, Anne & Gary Fisher 7282 9th Street SE 2021-06 anne.sutton@straighttalkcommunication.com
27 Tregaskis, Bill & Joyce 7266 9th Street SE 1999-02 wftreg@yahoo.com           Joycepetrina@yahoo.com
28 Reed, Jeff & Jane 7252 9th Street SE 2018-05 jane.eh.reed@outlook.com
29 Geise, Howard & Karen 7216 9th Street SE 1996 geisekaren@gmail.com
30 Brede, Dorothy 846 Halsey Ave SE 1992-08 dorothybrede@yahoo.com
31 Dougherty, Kathy 824 Halsey Ave SE 1986 kathyd82400@q.com
32 Rydberg, Mike & Vicky 806 Halsey Ave SE 1997-11 mikerydberg@q.com        
33 Grossinger, Randy & Trice 786 Halsey Ave SE 1988-05 gros4u@gmail.com
34 Prinzing, Mike & Julie 762 Halsey Ave SE 2015 mpflyer@deltaend.com
35 Kasper, Loren & Patti 734 Halsey Ave SE 1997-05 klopay@q.com
36 Boroughs, Bryan & Carolyn 710 Halsey Ave SE 2015 optimumresultsrealty@gmail.com boroughscarolyn@gmail.com
37 Cristoforo, Joe & Nancy 686 Halsey Ave SE 2021-03 jcristoforo@hotmail.com    
38 Johnson, Paul 656 Halsey Ave SE 1992-02 Paul.johnson@asengineers.com
39 Miller, Brad 632 Halsey Ave SE 2002-10 crowriverhvac@gmail.com
40 Schmitz, Curt & Mary T. 606 Halsey Ave SE 2020-08 curtschmitz@usfamily.net
41 Pearson, Scott & Carole 594 Halsey Ave SE 1997-04 clpearson594@gmail.com
42 Gleisner, Scott & Kris 584 Halsey Ave SE 2014-08 srgklg308@gmail.com
43 Pederson, Jean 570 Halsey Ave SE 2002  
44 Skafte, Dan & Nancy 562 Halsey Ave SE 1983 dnskafte@gmail.com
45 Jackson, Gary 552 Halsey Ave SE 1987-09 gwjack552@gmail.com
46 Hinds, Sterling 536 Halsey Ave SE 2004 revkings@yahoo.com
46 Mattson, Jim & Kat 536 Halsey Ave SE 1969-04 jim@modulardocks.com panda217@yahoo.com
47 Finke, Neal & Michelle 502 Halsey Ave SE 2016 nfinke@yahoo.com  micschro@yahoo.com
48 Dehmer, Rick & Nancy 418 Halsey Ave SE 2003-06 nancydehmer@gmail.com
49 Joens, Jon & Cheryl 328 Halsey Ave SE 2021 jonjoens@gmail.com
A Glawe, Sue 967 Hansack Ave SE 2010 jsglawe@q.com
B Thomas, Rick 967 Hamilton Ave SE 2005  
C Dirkx, Rod & Betty 945 Hamilton Ave SE 2020-10
E Simmer, Jack & Sheri 7337 9th Street SE 2013 jack@alljackstrades.com
F Loukusa, Michael & Mary 7285 9th Street SE 2005  
G Smeby, Michelle 7279 9th Street SE 2007-04 masmeby@gmail.com
H Collins, Danielle & Holly Winkelman 7271 9th Street SE 2019 Dcollins@bhmschools.org
J Koehler, Ken & Sharon 924 Halsey Ave SE 1969-05 sharonkoehler@gmail.com
K Erickson, Kim & Trina Raph 946 Halsey Ave SE 2008 erickson_kimberly@hotmail.com trinaraph@gmail.com
L Wald, John & Josie 970 Halsey Ave SE 2014 jwald703@gmail.com
M McConn, Tom & Beth 971 Halsey Ave SE 2014 tbmcconn@q.com
N Budig, Fritz & Stacy 931 Halsey Ave SE 2001 Fritzb@grindstonecs.com
O Dahl, Timothy & Brenda 7189 9th Street SE 2006 Brendadahl34@gmail.com
P Parks, Wayne & Laura 7167 9th Street SE 1999 wep7700@gmail.com
Q Calcamuggio, Jeremy & Rachel 7164 9th Street SE 2006 Rachel@giosystems.com
R Gorlov, Alexandr & Yuliya 7182 9th Street SE 2018 yulichkamoya@hotmail.com
S Salls, Lance 851 Halsey Ave SE 2005
T Nelson, Mark & Sandy 809 Halsey Ave SE 1987 Nelsonmarkjjj@gmail.com
U Baloun, Scott & Laura 785 Halsey Ave SE 1994 laurabaloun@msn.com